The steering committee is chaired by Pierre Dagois and composed of the following members : 


Pierre Dagois

Pierre Dagois is General Manager at 2MoRO since it's inception. He has 20 years of experience in international projects in telecoms, IT, & energy (technical/legal/financial). He graduated ESIGELEC in Electrical Engineering and holds an MBA (International Business Management) from the University of Laval, Canada. 

Arnaud Darrieux-Juson 

Arnaud Darrieux-Juson holds the dual role of head of operation for Aero One and Director of Customer Support. He has 16 years of experience in enterprise information systems implementation, including 12 years in Aeronautics -MRO (Maintenance, Repair and Overhaul). He is a graduated Engineer from ENSICAEN Engineering School. 

Eva Randria

Eva Randria is the R&D Innovation Director. She has 17 years of experience in management of large project in multicultural environments, including 15 years in Aeronautics-MRO. She steers the 'DAS Engineering & maintenance Support' within the Aerospace Valley cluster. She is a graduated Engineer in Production and Automated Systems from EPF in France and ETS (Montreal, Canada). 




Marc Sistiaga

Marc Sistiaga is Director of Operations (staffing, project management, quality insurance and HR). He has 19 years of experience in IT project management, software development and publishing. He graduated from Polytech Clermont-Ferrand and has a PhD in Image Processing obtained at the laboratory of Computer science, Robotics and Microelectronics of Montpellier, after three years in the Robotics Service at IFREMER.